The perfect porch

IMG_0009

Yes, thank you very much.  I did that.   Well, actually a general contractor did that with his team of very skilled people. But I designed it (including the board & batten shutters).  And picked out the colors. And the awesome ceiling fans and light fixtures. And furniture. And the flag. Can you believe the difference our perfect porch made to the way the house looks?  And I just have to say that I love, love, love sipping my coffee on the porch in the morning and sipping my wine on the porch in the evenings. It’s pretty awesome.

 

Leave a Reply

