Coffee makes the world go round

It doesn’t matter that Bean is home from school for the 4th day in a row. Or that we’ve long since run out of rainy day ideas for things to do in the house. Or that Bruiser knows what buttons to push to make our hair stand on end.

All that matters is that I have a steaming cup of Harry & David Witch’s Brew coffee in my hands. (spare me the comments about me and my attitude resembling the proverbial witch…) Well, that and the fact that hubbs took this picture of Bruiser yesterday:

Yikes!

I can’t stop laughing. Now that’s expression!

One thought on “Coffee makes the world go round

Leave a Reply

