Changes a-comin

Well, folks, MudlarkTales is about to have a facelift. In the interest of, to be blunt, a need for income, MudlarkTales is about to change into more of a professional space and less of a mommy-blog. If you’ve been following our family developments over the last few years, those are on their way out.

I’m seeking employment as a copywriter or copyeditor and stories about toddler phrases, Halloween crafts, and poo aren’t exactly going to get me hired. I hope I’ve entertained you well, but from here on I’ll be using this online parking space to help my employment search.

Leave a Reply

