3 days

This weekend, all the way through Monday, I’m home with my kids and Thing 1. Thing 2 and hubbs have gone on a trip and left me with my nemesis. Oh, and did I mention I’m sick as a dog? Body aches, sore throat, runny nose, headache, cough… really, it’s pleasant. Especially getting up 7 times at night with the kiddos.

I’ll see you soon. And if I don’t you can wonder if I succumed to the flu, or to Thing 1…

One thought on “3 days

  1. Darn it! This is no time for you to be sick!!!! I’ll bring echinacea tea! 🙂

    Feel better and call me if I can help!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

