Insufficient glandular tissue

And chronic low milk supply.

So I haven’t been a major screwup in breastfeeding my kids. It’s just that my dairy-cow-like-hooters aren’t very dairy-like. I always took comfort in the fact that those things are supposed to be functional – so the burden of carrying them around and finding the elusive comfortable bra was at least a worthy cause. But no more! I might as well be flat as a board, since for all their massive weight, these ta-tas are and always be virtually empty of anything substantive. Can’t say I didn’t try.

Leave a Reply

