Lost…

In sticking my head in the sand and ignoring the troubles of running a business (while hiding out in my room to escape the chaos of my house), I’ve discovered – courtesy of hubbs – the absolutely awesome-ness (is that a word?) of the TV show Lost.

That’s right. I’m 4 seasons behind. We’re just about half way through the first season. And we’re loving it. This baby will be known as the Lost baby, because all day long while I nurse him, rock him, wait for him to nurse, you’ll find me and hubbs in front of the screen glued to Lost. And all I can say is, thank goodness we don’t have to wait a whole week (or more!) between episodes

2 thoughts on “Lost…

  1. Yay!! I didn’t know until I checked out tenthousandplaces blog that you could view them online! Tell me when you catch up to Season 3… We have about 3 episodes to watch on that season, then we’ll start watching off the tivo.

    And yes – how awesome that you don’t have to wait, and you can skip commercials…

    Like

  2. That was us and 24! Then when Dahlia was born it was Scrubs for me! I would SOOO
    look forward to nursing so I could get in a few episodes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

