The results are in

And, it’s a boy! My due date is one week later than we thought, so I’m one week less pregnant. But, everything looks healthy.  And now that we know it’s a boy, we’ve officially entered the season of baby-naming. Unfortunately, hubbs left straight from the ultrasound to hop a flight to Moscow, so he’s going to miss out on the baby-naming frenzy. I guess I’ll just have to tell him what name I decided on. (Just kidding! Did you really think I’d name our son without his input?) In the meantime, I have to share a couple awesome baby name sites with you:

Nymbler suggests names based on the favorites (or ‘inspiration’) you provide

Name-a-baby lets you log in and create favorite baby name lists, and then have Mom and Dad both rate the lists.

2 thoughts on “The results are in

Leave a Reply

