Purse giveaway!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I’ve been participating in the Dog Days of Summer giveaway (hosted by Shannon at Rocks in My Dryer) through my business blog, Broom Huggers. And I’ve been so busy keeping up with the comments that I’ve hardly had time to enter anyone else’s giveaway. But the whole thing has been so much fun, I’ve decided to participate here too!

So, we’re giving away a pink purse (it’s just too cute!) that I picked up at a little boutique’s going out of business sale. It seems to me that it’s genuine leather, but it doesn’t actually say so. It is brand new, and I’m willing to ship overseas (I just don’t think it’s right to leave out our international friends!).

Here are my rules, picture of the oh so cute purse are at the bottom of the post.

  • Leave me a comment to enter. I’ll use the email address from where you enter your name and such to contact you, so make sure it’s right! If this is your first comment at Mudlark Tales it’ll need to be moderated. But be patient! I promise to approve it!
  • A winner will be chosen by random number generator on Friday at 10 PM EST. A post will announce the winner shortly thereafter and I’ll send an email to the winner. You’ll have until Tuesday to reply, or I’ll choose another winner.

So here’s the purse. I got it at a little boutique’s going out of business sale. I think it’s genuine leather, but there’s nothing on it to confirm that. It’s the perfect size – not to big, but holds all your stuff for the day, complete with a zippered pocket inside and 2 other pockets. It has a magnetic snap closure and is fully lined. Really, it’s gorgeous!

So go ahead, enter below. And then head over to Rocks in My Dryer to see who else is giving and getting!

Note: Some people can see the picture, some can’t. I’ll try to work out the kinks this evening. Sorry – don’t know what the problem is yet.

218 thoughts on “Purse giveaway!

  1. I think it’s great you are aware of the feelings of international bloggers.

    Feel welcome to enter my give-away.
    Ending Friday night.

    Like

  2. Count me in! What a wonderful giveaway!

    Great blog…I’m bookmarking it so that I can come back later. 😉

    If you haven’t already checked mine out…Come on over.

    Like

  3. I couldn’t see the pic. But there are 5 females in my home and they all love pink…Can’t go wrong!

    Like

  4. I wasn’t able to see the picture, but I trust you that it’s as beautiful as you say. Anything in pink has to be lovely, right?

    Thanks for entering me!

    Like

  5. I can’t see the photo, but I’ll take your word for it that it’s cute. 😉

    Count me in, please!
    And feel free to stop by my blog and enter to win free Scripture!

    Blessings
    Janne

    Like

  6. I took the address of the image and pasted it in a new window and I could see it that way – ADORABLE. That purse has my name written all over it! 😀

    Like

  7. I am Momma to the PINKEST-loving daughter in the UNIVERSE. If I win, she will claim it. Blessings to you.

    Suzanne
    mom to Micaela, Princess of the Pink

    Like

  8. Can’t have too many purses now, can I??? (Don’t go asking Hubby…he doesn’t get to vote!!!) Wish I could see the picture, but I’m sure it’s adorable!
    Check out my giveaway if you get a chance!
    Blessings-Andie

    Like

  9. Pink is totally my favorite color. I even had a pink purse for spring, but I’m tired of it already. So count me in, and come visit all my giveaways when you get a chance.

    Like

  10. Can’t see the photo either, but a pink purse sounds like just the thing on a summer day (or any season, for that matter!)
    Thanks so much!

    Like

  11. I’m always so practical when it comes to purses. I’d love to bust out and make more of a statement so please enter me in your drawing!

    Like

  12. Wow. You’re famous. 🙂 I think something girly sounds nice – since I bought a plain jane boring black diaper bag so that hubby would carry it sometimes too. Fingers now crossed.

    Like

  13. I can’t see the image, but I’d love a chance to win a purse, pink at that! – what a treat. Please include me.
    And thank you for offering

    Like

  14. Please enter me, love pink! My mr. linky at rimd is #231, it moved?

    Also my blog is hosting a good thing with a chance to win a digital camera package retail over $400 and many other prizes, many! Hope you can visit.

    Like

  15. What could be better than a cute, pink purse? Well, besides a cute, pink purse full of dark chocolates…. Please include me in the fun. Thanks!

    Like

  16. Please enter me – I have a serious purse addiction! And I don’t have a pink one and I seriously thing that I really need a pink one to be happy for the rest of my life!!!

    Like

  17. Well, I can not see the pic either, but I have this thing, where I just love to have purses 🙂 Sad, since I hardly use them… but love them. Thanks for letting me enter

    Like

Comments are closed.