Coming soon to a neighborhood near you

(Cue Beetles music) You say you want a revolution, Well, you know, We all want to change the world…  Our coup was successful. For those of you who aren’t versed in the dynamics of suburban homeowners association takeovers, check out the reasons for the takeover here.
The result of all this is that I am now a full-fledged Board Member – I’m the secretary in fact, because, as they say, I write pretty. In truth, I’m the secretary because I can string a few words together in a sentence without proliferating profanities. I know, it’s tough to find a candidate as qualified as me. Oh! and I can take notes too. Man! The talent I possess!

So, we’ve had our hostile takeover, we’ve completed our revolution, next on the agenda, mwahaha, we’ll try to take over the world!

But seriously, the issues isn’t over. There’s a case in front of Georgia’s supreme court about a sex offender and a day care. If the court rules in the offender’s favor, the guy in my neighborhood is expected to take this sweet pastor’s wife to court.

2 thoughts on “Coming soon to a neighborhood near you

Leave a Reply

