Maybe a little much screen time?

Standard

Lately I’ve spent a lot of time on the computer. I can’t help it. I’m juggling 2 writing/editing jobs, while looking for full-time employment. That makes for many ‘quality’ hours spent with my MacBook. But maybe it’s getting to be a little much? Here are some recent things from the kids:

Bean, looking at a sticker the pediatrician gave her: “Aw, man! There’s no website on this!”

Little Man, handing me a crayon and piece of paper: “Mama, will you please type my name here?”

Bean, getting into the elevator: “Can I click on the button?”

Leave a Reply

